Elastomer Specialties logo                                                                                    phone (800)-786-4244    Find us on facebookBetter Business Bureau Accredited

Custom Cast & Molded Urethane Products

Spray Applied Systems

Custom Cast Urethane Parts - Elastomer Specialties, Inc.

President
Darin Emmons
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
demmons@elastomer.com

CEO
Orlin Emmons
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
oemmons@elastomer.com

             

Purchasing Director
Kerri Montgomery
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
kmontgomery@elastomer.com

 

Accounting Manager
Jeanie Grimes
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
jgrimes@elastomer.com

 

Accounting
Carrie Sterling
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
csterling@elastomer.com

 

Shipping/Receiving
Larry Ludiker
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
lludiker@elastomer.com

             
   

Shipping/Receiving
Brad Edmiston
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
bedmiston@elastomer.com

  .

Manager
GatorHyde of Wagoner

Jerry Edmiston
902 S. Adams Ave
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-3914
jedmiston@elastomer.com

   
             

Innovators of Molded Polyurethane and Hybrid Polyurea Technology!

Contact ESI @ 800-786-4244 or 918-485-0276

Elastomer Specialties, Inc.           2210 S Highway 69, Wagoner, OK 74467            Ph: 918-485-0276            Fax: 918-485-0253