US Flag

Elastomer Specialties logo                                                                    phone (800)-786-4244    Better Business Bureau Accredited

Custom Cast & Molded Urethane Products

Spray Applied Systems

Custom Cast Urethane Parts - Elastomer Specialties, Inc.

President
Darin Emmons
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
demmons@elastomer.com

CEO
Orlin Emmons
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
oemmons@elastomer.com

         

Machine Shop Manager
Tim Flowers
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
tflowers@elastomer.com

Office Manager
Carrie Sterling
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
csterling@elastomer.com

Administrative Assistant
Leah Lockwood
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
llockwood@elastomer.com

Quality ISO Coordinator
Dalton Robertson
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
drobertson@elastomer.com

Shipping/Receiving
Brad Edmiston
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
bedmiston@elastomer.com

Shipping/Receiving
Ross Burford
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
tburford@elastomer.com

Health, Safety &
Environmental Director

Gary W. Cupp
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
gcupp@elastomer.com

Marketing
Neil Moon
2210 South Highway 69
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-0276
nmoon@elastomer.com

Manager
GatorHyde of Wagoner

Jerry Edmiston
902 S. Adams Ave
Wagoner, OK 74467
Ph: 918-485-3914
jedmiston@elastomer.com

   

Innovators of Molded Polyurethane and Hybrid Polyurea Technology!

Contact ESI @ 800-786-4244 or 918-485-0276

Elastomer Specialties, Inc.           2210 S Highway 69, Wagoner, OK 74467            Ph: 918-485-0276            Fax: 918-485-0253